Loving the RANCH!! Sep 17, 2016

SailorBay was last seen:
Oct 16, 2016
    1. Sean Pultz
      Sean Pultz
      Merry Christmas!
    2. Madison Malone
      Madison Malone
      Just stopped by to Wish you a wonderful Day!!!!

xoxoxo
    3. SailorBay
      SailorBay
      Loving the RANCH!!
    4. SailorBay
      SailorBay
      It is a great day to have a snuggle buddy! Come See me this evening and let's snuggle.
    5. SailorBay
      SailorBay
      Hey guys this is sailor I'm new to sagebrush and I am super excited to meeting new guys and new girls! I can't wait for my new beginning! Xo
    6. SailorBay
      SailorBay
      It was nice to meet you too and I definitely look forward to working with you too sweetie I know that will have tons of fun together! XOXO
    7. NevaehNova
      NevaehNova
      Hey Sailor. It was so nice to meet you earlier. So excited to be working with you in the next few weeks. Hope you had a great day. XxXxX
      1. SailorBay likes this.
      2. SailorBay
        SailorBay
        SailorBay It was nice to meet you too and I definitely look forward to working with you too sweetie I know that will have tons of fun together! XOXO
        Sep 15, 2016
        NevaehNova likes this.
  • About

Birthday:
    Jan 4, 1988 (Age: 36)