About Me Stella Rose - SB’s Newest Starlet!

Discussion in 'Sagebrush Ranch Carson City Forum' started by StellaRose, Jul 10, 2021.

1. Hi Im Stella Rose!

You can read more about me on the website soon but until then, heres a preview “get to know me” to entice you :)

I am a former fitness trainer and lowkey entrepreneur. My most recent project I was working on a cryptocurrency startup. I am looking to add real estate investing to my repertoire next.

10 Interesting things about me…

1. Im Irish/German
    2. I worked & lived in Yellowstone one summer
    3. I am a Cancer and LOVE the beach/water ♋️
    4. Im not allowed to bake in my own home bc Ill eat all the baked goods… cookie monster hehe
    5. I can do a little pole dancing if you ask nicely
    6. I was a tomboy growing up but love being feminine now
    7. Sports Ive played: gymnastics, ballet, soccer, volleyball, softball, basketball. Now I prefer weight lifting to train, occasional cardio, and dancing.
    8. I have a bad habit of laughing at my own terrible jokes. Its also somehow one of my more endearing qualities
    9. I love to travel & explore nature
    10. One day I will buy a motorcycle and go ride my bike around the Tetons in my free time. Vroom-Vroom

Anything else you want to know, send me a message!

Kisses

Stella

Attached Files:

2. Pizza Man
    Chat with Me

Pizza Man Well-Known Member

Welcome Stella. Is that a Laser Cat in your photo? I saw that cool light in your pix and it reminded me of this funny SNL skit called Laser Cats.

You should talk to @Air Force Amy about motorcycles. She rides all over the place.

StellaRose and Marlin Groce Jr like this.
  3. haha not a laser caf but I like the sound of that I also didnt know Airforce Amy could get any cooler. thanks for the warm welcome!

Pizza Man likes this.
  4. Lunch Buffett
    Chat with Me

Lunch Buffett Well-Known Member

I'll laugh at all your terrible jokes! I hope you have a lot of success at Sagebrush.