An Amazing GFE with Bryce Stevens!

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by thelovedoctor, Dec 12, 2016.

1. thelovedoctor
    Chat with Me

thelovedoctor Well-Known Member

I have been visiting the Ranches for 7 yrs, had some great GFE parties, but last Labor Day weekend I met an awesome lady. I seldom post reviews because every courtesan are great at the services they offer. That weekend I visited the Kit Kat and was sitting at the bar in order to meet the ladies, I never do line ups and I met the most beautiful woman by the name of Bryce Stevens. We had an enjoyable conversation and both of us felt a connection, so I went to her room which was very well appointed. After a very short discussion I ask to experience a GFE party with this beautiful lady. Boy am I ever happy I did so, left her with a great big smile and a wonderful memory of my time spent with her. I just had to see her again and did so the next night.

Bryce is not only a beautiful woman but also an intelligent one. She is very confident, caring,and focuses on her client, leaving you feeling like the only person she really wants to please.

Returned to the Ranch Thanksgiving Day weekend for my scheduled out date. It was a very pleasurable encounter. She arranged for us to go to The Gold Hill Hotel for dinner, after which we had a glass of wine at their unique bar and of course dessert back at the Ranch. Let me tell you she pays attention to every little detail.
    Now I have another beautiful memory to enjoy and rest assured I will see this wonderful and genuine lady again. Hesitated to write this review because I may have to stand in line on my next visit in the spring, but felt that any clients wanting a great experience needs to meet this dream of a woman. Thank You Bryce!

2. BryceStevens
    Chat with Me

BryceStevens The GFE who LOVES to Kiss