REVIEW I move things for a living, but Cherry Lane moved me

Discussion in 'Real Life Ranch Reports' started by LongIslandLover, Dec 26, 2018.

1. As I am new to the Bunny Ranch Boards, I would like to say a big hello to everyone as I look forward to getting know all of you. Being from Long Island, NY an East coaster my whole life, now living on the West coast is a bit different, but I am enjoying my time here.

Coming to the ranches was a bit new for me, I have been before, but like a decade ago. Boy has times changed since then. In a good way obviously though.

I do want to tell everyone the ranch I went to was Love Ranch, who could miss the big red arrow, right.
    Walking in a buddy of mine was with me, we had a line up of beautiful women. Can I just say each as beautiful as the next.

Neither one of us picked directly from the line, not sure why, we had a drink first. It could of been nerves. Normally I don't get nervous as I don't think I am that bad looking of a guy. While sitting at the bar, I noticed a menu with a very pretty brunette on it. It said Cherry Lane. Speaking with the bartender I asked her if this girl was legit the face of the ranch, as her pictures and information is everywhere. Plus, was she there to speak with.

The bartender kind of grinned and looked and pointed. Telling me the girl in the photo was the girl sitting over there chatting amongst the other ladies.

How did I miss that?
    Ah, her hair was up then down like the menu picture.

I asked to speak with her, so the bartender called her. She walked over, I smiled, couldn't stop.

She sat down next to me, said her hello and smiled with such happiness to be sitting next to me. I could not believe how easy she was making this, never spoke to the girl, ever. But she made it so comfortable with her smile and her eyes, I could literally get lost in there.