Have questions, need answers

Discussion in 'Posting Etiquette and Instructions' started by Beast, Mar 22, 2024.

1. I'm new to all of this. Yes I have some posts, but I wanna know more about brothels. If any of you ladies can please help me out, that would be great.
    Two questions I have to start.
    1) if I go to a brothel, will a background check be conducted on me. I'm somewhat a private person, and I would like to keep my personal life private, unless I give out details about myself
    2) I'm I going to be judged by my appearance? I'm an average looking guy, handsome, I would like to think, but I'm not celebrity good looking.

Thank you

2. KikiLover
    Chat with Me

KikiLover ♛ Middle Eastern Princess ♛

No of course there’s no background checks done on clients! If you are paying by a debit/credit card you will be asked for your ID as well but that’s just for the accounting department and your information gets shredded.
    As for your second questions absolutely not, you do not get judged by your appearance with me. I always find something I’m attracted to on a person. Book an appointment with the lady of your choosing and Have fun! If you have any other questions, please do not hesitate to shoot me an email. I’m friendly and would love to help you out.
    [email protected]

3. No background check. They wouldn’t have time for that and it would hurt business being that invasive.

4. I appreciate the info. Thank you. I'm reading back my post, and it states I have some posts. I must of been nervous while typing, because it should stated read some posts. This was my first post.
    Well I'm planning a trip to Nevada in July to attend a convention. I think I just might stop at the ranch on my visit

KikiLover likes this.