Negotiations are a Rite of Passage!

Discussion in 'General Discussion' started by Tony Dark, Jan 11, 2020.

1. Tony Dark
    Chat with Me

Tony Dark Well-Known Member

Guys write me all the time about Randy Ryder and other ladies I've party with. Most are respectful and I try to encourage them but I usually get asked about Prices!
    I HATE IT!
    We can't talk about it!
    Not only that I feel it is a way for you to earn your Bunny Ears!
    It's like a Rite Of Passage!
    No One Told Me About Prices!
    I got off my Shy Ass! I Jumped on a plane by Myself! I Flew to Reno! I Called The Driver! I Got to the Ranch! I Rang the buzzer twice! I was Scared Shitless! I Had A Stunning Bunny walk me to her room and Negotiated an Amazing Party!
    I've been doing this for 10 years!
    Here is how to think about Negotiations.
    Imagine you and your Bunny are on an island. All you have to eat is a piece of chicken!
    Now you and your Bunny have to split that piece of chicken with another person.
    When you have to split the chicken bewteen 3 people is it better to have a chicken wing or a breast?
    See the ladies have to pay for their room, supplies, doctoring...after the house gets their 50%.
    Now sometimes all I have left is chicken wings but I always make sure I bring a couple breasts with me!lol
    Sorry last week I was at the ranch and we went to wingstop!lol
    My point is I'm an Unattractive Jerk so you will probably get a Better Deal negotiating without my help!lol
    I'm up just kidding. I'm not a Jerk!lol
    I seriously learned a lot about myself and others when negotiating. It boils down to respect. Respect for the lady but also for your budget.
    If you want to come to the ranch it's a new year start saving now till the end of the year then come to the ranch.

Last edited: Jan 11, 2020