Girlfriend Experience with Alice Little

Discussion in 'World Famous BunnyRanch Forum (Carson City)' started by AliceLittle, Jan 13, 2020.

1. Girlfriend Experience
    [​IMG]
    The Girlfriend Experience, also known as GFE, is my favorite type of party! For me, GFE is about connection, intimacy, friendship, and creating a deep connection. GFE with me includes kissing, touching, caressing, and close physical contact. It’s also about a mental connection – I want to take the time to get to know you, inside and out. GFE can be added to any other service, and is available to anyone seeking something extra special. Virgins, Older Gentlemen, Couples, Women, and Men of all ages enjoy GFE encounters.

Why GFE with Alice?
    I am an expert in delivering a high-quality GFE encounter because I am genuinely interested in getting to know you! I am genuine, sincere, and passionate. These three things combine naturally for me, and will give you a romantic date unlike any you have previously encountered. Our date begins long before you arrive at the ranch. Because of the intimate nature of GFE, it’s important to me that we take the time to get to know each other. Once you have a confirmed date with a deposit, we are free to text or email back and forth on a regular basis leading up to our encounter!

I am the #1 GFE Provider – as the #1 Provider of the Year I have shown myself to be dependable, reliable, and incredibly talented at what I do. I am also a long-term lady, so you can feel safe in developing a long-term relationship with me because I will continue to be there for you, month after month, and year after year. I’m a Carson City local who is always available on short notice!

[​IMG]

[​IMG]